Letter-shaped fastener

This time we are looking on the crossword clue for: Letter-shaped fastener.
it’s A 22 letters crossword puzzle definition. See the possibilities below.

Did you find what you needed?
We hope you did!. If you are still unsure with some definitions, don’t hesitate to search them here with our crossword solver.

Possible Answers: TNUT, UBOLT, TBOLT.

Last seen on: –Wall Street Journal Crossword – August 02 2020 – Slurred Speech
The Washington Post Crossword – Jul 3 2020
LA Times Crossword 3 Jul 20, Friday
NY Times Crossword 19 Apr 20, Sunday
Wall Street Journal Crossword – December 12 2019 – The Pretenders
LA Times Crossword 9 Sep 19, Monday
NY Times Crossword 8 Jul 19, Monday
NY Times Crossword 30 Jun 19, Sunday
Universal Crossword – May 23 2019
USA Today Crossword – Jan 24 2019
NY Times Crossword 14 Nov 18, Wednesday
LA Times Crossword 2 Sep 18, Sunday
The Washington Post Crossword – Sep 2 2018
LA Times Crossword 14 Aug 2018, Tuesday
NY Times Crossword 12 Aug 2018, Sunday
-The Washington Post Crossword – June 21 2018
LA Times Crossword 21 Jun 2018, Thursday