With 67-Down, up and no longer sleepy

Now we are looking on the crossword clue for: With 67-Down, up and no longer sleepy.
it’s A 37 letters crossword puzzle definition.
Next time, try using the search term “With 67-Down, up and no longer sleepy crossword” or “With 67-Down, up and no longer sleepy crossword clue” when searching for help with your puzzle on the web. See the possible answers for With 67-Down, up and no longer sleepy below.

Did you find what you needed?
We hope you did!. If you are still unsure with some definitions, don’t hesitate to search them here with our crossword puzzle solver.

Possible Answers:


Last seen on: Premier Sunday – King Feature Syndicate Crossword – Apr 14 2019

Random information on the term “WIDE”:

In the sport of cricket, a wide is one of two things:

Wides are covered by Law 22 of the Laws of Cricket.[1]

New Crossword clues and help App now available in the App Store and Google Play Store!
Crossword clues app Android Crossword clues app iphone iOs

A wide does not count as one of the six balls in an over, nor as a ball faced by the batsman.When a wide is bowled, one run is added to the runs scored off that ball, and is scored as extras and are added to the team’s total, but are not added to a batsman’s total.

A batsman cannot, by definition, be out bowled, leg before wicket, caught, or hit the ball twice off a wide, as a ball cannot be ruled as a wide if the ball strikes the batsman’s bat or person or hits the wicket. He may however be out hit wicket, obstructing the field, run out, or stumped.

If the wicket-keeper fumbles or misses the ball, the batsmen may attempt additional runs. Any runs scored thus are recorded as wides, not byes, and are added to the bowler’s record. If the wicket-keeper misses the ball and it travels all the way to the boundary, the batting team scores five wides, similarly as if the ball had been hit to the boundary for a four off a no-ball. If a wide ball crosses the boundary without touching the ground, only five wides (not seven) are scored – according to Law 19.7, a boundary six can only be scored if the ball has touched the bat. If a ball qualifies as a no-ball as well as a wide, the umpire will call it a no-ball, and all the rules for a no-ball apply.

WIDE on Wikipedia